William Baker and Jeannette Wick Named 2022 Teachers of the Year

The UConn School of Pharmacy 2022 Pharm.D. class has selected Bill Baker, Pharm.D.  and Professor Jeannette Wick as the 2022 School of Pharmacy Teachers of the Year. This is the first time the voting has resulted in a tie, resulting in two winners being selected.