Christine Buckley

Author Archive

Jc Beall and Blair Johnson head shots

Board of Trustees Names Two CLAS Faculty as Distinguished Professors

The UConn Board of Trustees confirmed two faculty members in the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences as UConn distinguished professors: Professor of Philosophy Jc Beall and Professor of Psychology Blair T. Johnson.